Township Building Hours

Municipal offices are open from 8:30am until 4:30pm, Monday through Friday.

Municipal Court offices are open from 8:30am until 4:15pm, Monday through Friday.

The Police records office is open from 8:30am until 1:00pm Monday through Friday.

The Police Dispatcher is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

 

 

                                    2013 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Monday, January 21  Martin Luther King Day 
Monday, February 18  Presidents' Day 
Monday, May 27  Memorial Day 
Wednesday, July 4   Independence Day
Monday, September 2  Labor Day
Monday, October 14  Columbus Day
Monday, November 11  Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29  Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24  Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25  Christmas
   
   
   

 

Notices

VIEW ALL

Highlights

VIEW ALL