Township Building Hours

Municipal offices are open from 8:30am until 4:30pm, Monday through Friday.

Municipal Court offices are open from 8:30am until 4:15pm, Monday through Friday.

The Police records office is open from 8:30am until 1:00pm Monday through Friday.

The Police Dispatcher is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

 

 

                                    2014 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Monday, January 20  Martin Luther King Day 
Monday, February 17  Presidents' Day 
Monday, May 26  Memorial Day 
Wednesday, July 4   Independence Day
Monday, September 1  Labor Day
Monday, October 13  Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11  Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28  Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24  Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25  Christmas
   
   
   

 

Notices

VIEW ALL

Highlights

VIEW ALL